Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Bodson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Bodson

4.9 out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Clay

Joseph Clay

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his office staff are professional but personal. Great people to work with!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Hebard

Cheryl Hebard

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a problem and couldn't reach my agent and they were able to help me. Very professional."
Profile photo of Lorie Wilson

Lorie Wilson

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Winky Davidson

Winky Davidson

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm a happy State Farm customer. Melanie Bailey always takes care of my insurance. She is very good about answering all my questions and even helps on her days off work 😊"
Profile photo of Torin Johnson

Torin Johnson

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie is the best! Always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Tommy Wilson

Tommy Wilson

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with Matt Bodson Insurance for years and the service is incredible. Go in and talk to Mel, she will hook you up. You won't regret your decision. 10/5 Stars!"
Profile photo of Shelby Mcghee

Shelby Mcghee

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great to talk to and understanding of everyday issues that happen."
Profile photo of Caden Webb

Caden Webb

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Your the best!"
Profile photo of Alexis Smotz

Alexis Smotz

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Cassie Pledger

Cassie Pledger

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Your the best thank you"
Profile photo of Dakota Petree

Dakota Petree

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"You’re the best!!"
Profile photo of John Petree

John Petree

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"You don’t get any better than Mr. Bodson!"
Profile photo of Tammy Flynn

Tammy Flynn

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anjie Cockrum

Anjie Cockrum

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been using Statefarm and Melanie for over 25 years. She makes everything so easy! We can always depend on her for all of our Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Darrel Peters

Darrel Peters

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service . Melanie Bailey is always willing to go the extra mile for their customers."
Profile photo of Michelle Lovell

Michelle Lovell

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff always goes above and beyond. Claims are always handled quickly."
Profile photo of Jamie Brown

Jamie Brown

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brenda Couch

Brenda Couch

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melanie Bailey, is awesome she has taken care of us for over 25 years, she knows what she’s doing in every detail and tells you what you need even if you’re not sure. I trust her in every situation!"
Profile photo of Betty Floyd

Betty Floyd

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jenna Duty

Jenna Duty

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melanie Bailey is the most helpful, kind, and hard working representative. Because of her I will never be insured by anyone other than StateFarm. I really appreciate all the effort they put in here!"
Profile photo of Ali Houston

Ali Houston

November 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melanie is the best! She's always there to answer any questions and help with whatever I need."
Profile photo of Beverly Johnson

Beverly Johnson

August 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melanie has been my go-to for insurance for 20 some years. Any question I have she gets me the answer. Quality all the way."
Profile photo of Terra Coliron

Terra Coliron

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5