Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Bodson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Bodson

4.9 out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dixie Phillips

Dixie Phillips

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this TEAM!!! What a perfect display of customer service. My days are blessed by this team and by our customers!"
Profile photo of Billy Richmond

Billy Richmond

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie always takes care of my State Farm insurance needs. She has been great for nearly 35 years to myself, my family, and my extended family. Always knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile to address all our needs and concerns."
Profile photo of Gail Scott

Gail Scott

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Matt Bodson since his arrival in Van Buren. His staff have always been very friendly and professional with me. Matt has sat down should me options on life insurance and has I reached a little closer to retirement, we have reviewed my new up coming challenges and adjusted as needed. Melanie Bailey has always been a bright spot in my life. She has taken care of my auto needs from traveling with my job to settling back to I am home. I have gone thru tragedies and she has seen me thru them. So Matt Bodson 's State Farm is a solid part of our community."
Profile photo of Chad Brandenburg

Chad Brandenburg

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family, and I have been with Melanie at State Farm in Van Buren for over 40 years. In all that time we have never had any issues, Melanie is the nicest person you will ever talk to, and will help you out any way she can. When it switch from Ronnie Coble to Matt Bodson, we were worried about what would happen. Melanie made the transition for us very smooth. We are also happy with Matt Bodson, I thank all the people at State Farm "Matt Bodson" office. Great people, and if you need insurance make sure you go in and talk to Melanie. Melanie will take care of you like you are family!"
Profile photo of Joseph Clay

Joseph Clay

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his office staff are professional but personal. Great people to work with!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Hebard

Cheryl Hebard

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a problem and couldn't reach my agent and they were able to help me. Very professional."
Profile photo of Lorie Wilson

Lorie Wilson

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been doing business with Matt Bodson State Farm for approximately 6 years and we are very satisfied with the top notch service we have received from them. Melanie is the first person of contact when visiting Matt Bodson State Farm office. She is fantastic! Besides being very knowledgeable about the business and answering any questions we may have, she is welcoming and very personable."
Profile photo of Winky Davidson

Winky Davidson

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm a happy State Farm customer. Melanie Bailey always takes care of my insurance. She is very good about answering all my questions and even helps on her days off work 😊"
Profile photo of Torin Johnson

Torin Johnson

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie is the best! Always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Tommy Wilson

Tommy Wilson

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with Matt Bodson Insurance for years and the service is incredible. Go in and talk to Mel, she will hook you up. You won't regret your decision. 10/5 Stars!"
Profile photo of Shelby Mcghee

Shelby Mcghee

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great to talk to and understanding of everyday issues that happen."
Profile photo of Caden Webb

Caden Webb

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Your the best!"
Profile photo of Alexis Smotz

Alexis Smotz

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Cassie Pledger

Cassie Pledger

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Your the best thank you"
Profile photo of Dakota Petree

Dakota Petree

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"You’re the best!!"
Profile photo of John Petree

John Petree

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"You don’t get any better than Mr. Bodson!"
Profile photo of Tammy Flynn

Tammy Flynn

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Because of Melanie, my family has been with State Farm for well over 40 years- she started taking care of our insurance with her previous agent- when he passed away- I told her I’d follow her to her wherever she went- she has always made herself available anytime I’ve called or gone up there-she is one of a kind as far as customer service-"
Profile photo of Anjie Cockrum

Anjie Cockrum

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been using Statefarm and Melanie for over 25 years. She makes everything so easy! We can always depend on her for all of our Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Darrel Peters

Darrel Peters

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service . Melanie Bailey is always willing to go the extra mile for their customers."
Profile photo of Michelle Lovell

Michelle Lovell

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff always goes above and beyond. Claims are always handled quickly."
Profile photo of Jamie Brown

Jamie Brown

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for almost 30 years and in that time Melanie Bailey has always gone above and beyond for my family’s insurance needs. Melanie is extremely professional, kind, caring, and always quick to help. She is the reason my family with stay State Farm customers for many years to come."
Profile photo of Brenda Couch

Brenda Couch

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melanie Bailey, is awesome she has taken care of us for over 25 years, she knows what she’s doing in every detail and tells you what you need even if you’re not sure. I trust her in every situation!"
Profile photo of Betty Floyd

Betty Floyd

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melanie Bailey is an awesome PR lady. She makes you feel welcome immediately when you come in to do business. She knows her job well and helps you understand anything you ask..she’s an exceptional lady and friend. State Farm and Matt Bodson is blessed to have her. One more thing at the loss of my husband this year she was such a big help to me and I feel blessed to have her as my friend. Betty Floyd"
Profile photo of Jenna Duty

Jenna Duty

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melanie Bailey is the most helpful, kind, and hard working representative. Because of her I will never be insured by anyone other than StateFarm. I really appreciate all the effort they put in here!"
Profile photo of Ali Houston

Ali Houston

November 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melanie is the best! She's always there to answer any questions and help with whatever I need."