Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Josh Vaughn

Josh Vaughn

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Vaughn
"If you don’t use Matt Bodson State Farm, you’re missing out. Anytime we’ve needed these guys they are always available and ready to help. They help you every step of the way. We usually ask for Whitney. She is amazing. She is knowledgeable and willing to go that extra mile."
Profile photo of Jeannie Fonda

Jeannie Fonda

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannie Fonda
"I love this place they always treat me with much respect. Their customer skills are extremely the best!"
Profile photo of Colbie Oneel

Colbie Oneel

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colbie Oneel
"They're the absolute best at customer service and the lowest rates on auto, home, and life policies!"
Profile photo of Russ Dye

Russ Dye

August 16, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Russ Dye
"Called to file A claim told it was all in the works and good to go, checked in about three weeks later to find out somebody dropped the ball, and nothing had been done. Then they sent me to an actual claims representative in Georgia instead of dealing with me personally."
Profile photo of Sarah whittaker

Sarah whittaker

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah whittaker
"Justin and I love working with this firm they are always caring and very helpful We love working with Melanie, in the local office. She takes care of all of our needs effortlessly."
Profile photo of Shea Hewitt

Shea Hewitt

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shea Hewitt
"Whitney is awesome, she is very helpful and always has such a great attitude !"
Profile photo of Mark Burgess

Mark Burgess

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Burgess
"A lifelong State Farm customer, I have been with four different agents previously. Most of the changes have come by retirement with State Farm transferring me to another agent. Through all of my experiences, I have to say that working with Whitney and Matt have been by far the best. They take a personal interest in their customers to make sure they are treated well and fair."
Profile photo of Brian Douglas

Brian Douglas

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Douglas
"very helpful and understanding."
Profile photo of Jennifer Potts

Jennifer Potts

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Potts
"I have been with State Farm for years and and they are all great, but Whit went above and beyond to help on a recent claim that I was dealing. I can’t thank her enough for handling it for me and all her hard work. If it wasn’t for her I’d probably still be dealing with it."
Profile photo of Kristi Morris

Kristi Morris

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Morris
"Absolutely amazing, so helpful."
Profile photo of Lorie Bradford

Lorie Bradford

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorie Bradford
"Melanie has been are State Farm lady for 35 plus years, we ask her for something, she can get it done."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Kirkham

Elizabeth Kirkham

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Kirkham
"They are extremely helpful and very knowledgeable with Insurance !! VERY CUSTOMER ORIENTED"
Profile photo of Chelsea Scott

Chelsea Scott

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Scott
"Ended up with a totaled car and Melanie had me in my rental the very next day as well as my claim finalized within 2 weeks no stress. My family plus many more have been with Melanie for over 35 years, she is the best!!"
Profile photo of Mary Wright

Mary Wright

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Wright
"I have been a State Farm customer for 40+ years. Before moving to Arkansas I found a State Farm agency and was appointed Whitney Bice as my agent. What a breath of fresh air she was. She is very knowledgeable and always ready to answers any questions I might have. I followed her to her current office because I was very satisfied with her experience."
Profile photo of Candis Barnes

Candis Barnes

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candis Barnes
"Great service anytime I call and need something. Very efficient and right on getting information I need."
Profile photo of Debbie Beals

Debbie Beals

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Beals
"Ray and I started using State Farm in 1985. In the very beginning with State Farm Melanie was the first person that greeted you at the door. She set the tone for your experience with State Farm. She was very professional and yet personal too. She is the best at her job. State Farm has an awesome asset in Melanie"
Profile photo of Richard Hillman

Richard Hillman

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Hillman
"I'm happy with them so far"
Profile photo of Anthony Mckenzie

Anthony Mckenzie

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Mckenzie
"I have been Insured with Melanie at state farm for years and always get the best service , go see her for insurance !"
Profile photo of Dixie Phillips

Dixie Phillips

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dixie Phillips
"I absolutely love this TEAM!!! What a perfect display of customer service. My days are blessed by this team and by our customers!"
Profile photo of Billy Richmond

Billy Richmond

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Richmond
"Melanie always takes care of my State Farm insurance needs. She has been great for nearly 35 years to myself, my family, and my extended family. Always knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile to address all our needs and concerns."
Profile photo of Gail Scott

Gail Scott

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Scott
"I have been with Matt Bodson since his arrival in Van Buren. His staff have always been very friendly and professional with me. Matt has sat down should me options on life insurance and has I reached a little closer to retirement, we have reviewed my new up coming challenges and adjusted as needed. Melanie Bailey has always been a bright spot in my life. She has taken care of my auto needs from traveling with my job to settling back to I am home. I have gone thru tragedies and she has seen me thru them. So Matt Bodson 's State Farm is a solid part of our community."
Profile photo of Chad Brandenburg

Chad Brandenburg

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Brandenburg
"My family, and I have been with Melanie at State Farm in Van Buren for over 40 years. In all that time we have never had any issues, Melanie is the nicest person you will ever talk to, and will help you out any way she can. When it switch from Ronnie Coble to Matt Bodson, we were worried about what would happen. Melanie made the transition for us very smooth. We are also happy with Matt Bodson, I thank all the people at State Farm "Matt Bodson" office. Great people, and if you need insurance make sure you go in and talk to Melanie. Melanie will take care of you like you are family!"
Profile photo of Joseph Clay

Joseph Clay

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Clay
"Matt and his office staff are professional but personal. Great people to work with!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Hebard

Cheryl Hebard

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Hebard
"Had a problem and couldn't reach my agent and they were able to help me. Very professional."
Profile photo of Lorie Willhite

Lorie Willhite

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lorie Willhite
"My husband and I have been doing business with Matt Bodson State Farm for approximately 6 years and we are very satisfied with the top notch service we have received from them. Melanie is the first person of contact when visiting Matt Bodson State Farm office. She is fantastic! Besides being very knowledgeable about the business and answering any questions we may have, she is welcoming and very personable."